New Music Events

 

Event Day / Date Time Place
Telemetry Friday, 9/8/17 8:00pm The Bridge PAI
Telemetry Friday, 10/20/17 9:00pm The Bridge PAI
New Music at the Bridge Saturday, 11/4/17 8:00pm The Bridge PAI
Telemetry Friday, 11/10/17 8:00pm The Bridge PAI
Telemetry Saturday, 12/2/17 8:00pm The Bridge PAI
Impulse Festival Friday, 1/26/18 8:00pm Old Cabell Hall
Impulse Festival- Colloquium Friday, 1/26/18 TBA Old Cabell Hall
Impulse Festival- Meditations Saturday, 1/27/18 2:00pm Old Cabell Hall
Impulse Festival- Conversations Saturday, 1/27/18 8:00pm Old Cabell Hall
New Thread Saxophone Quartet Friday, 2/2/18 8:00pm Old Cabell Hall
TechnoSonics XVIII Friday, 2/23/18 8:00pm Old Cabell Hall
TechnoSonics XVIII Saturday, 2/24/18 8:00pm Old Cabell Hall
New Music Ensemble Thursday, 4/5/18 8:00pm Old Cabell Hall
Garrett Mendelow - Piano and Percussion Duo Monday, 4/9/17 8:00pm Old Cabell Hall
Digitalis Tuesday, 5/1/18 8:00pm Old Cabell Hall

 

Address

McIntire Department of Music
112 Old Cabell Hall
P.O. Box 400176 Charlottesville, VA 22904-4176

Email: music@virginia.edu