Private Lessons Faculty

INSTRUMENT INSTRUCTOR EMAIL
Banjo Adam Larrabee ajlarrabee74@gmail.com
Bass Peter Spaar ps4a@virginia.edu
Bassoon Elizabeth Roberts ear4x@virginia.edu
Cello Adam Carter adamcartercello@gmail.com
Chapman Stick Greg Howard stickist@aol.com
Clarinet Shawn Earle she5v@virginia.edu
Flute Kelly Sulick ksulick@gmail.com
Guitar Michael Rosensky mlr5q@virginia.edu
Harp Anastasia Jellison aij2n@virginia.edu
Horn Katy Ambrose katy.ambrose@gmail.com
Jazz Improvisation John D'earth trumpetdearth@aol.com
Jazz Piano Butch Taylor butchtaylormusic@gmail.com
Jazz Trumpet John D'earth trumpetdearth@aol.com
Mandolin Adam Larrabee ajlarrabee74@gmail.com
Oboe Kelly Peral peralk@hotmail.com
Percussion I-Jen Fang if4n@virginia.edu
Percussion, Jazz Drum Robert Jospé rjospe@aol.com
Piano Kelly Gross cliburn2017@yahoo.com
Piano, (Jazz) Butch Taylor butchtaylormusic@gmail.com
Piano John Mayhood john.mayhood@gmail.com
Piano, Organ Barbara Moore btmoore30@hotmail.com
Piano Mimi Tung mt2s@virginia.edu
Saxophone Jeff Decker guffyd@aol.com
Trombone Nathaniel Lee NathanielLeeUVA@gmail.com
Trumpet Rachel Duncan rld4p@virginia.edu
Tuba Seth Cook sethcook@gmail.com
Viola Ayn Balija atb3y@virginia.edu
Violin Daniel Sender danielleesender@gmail.com
Violin David Sariti djs6k@virginia.edu
Voice Pamela Beasley pbb2c@virginia.edu
Voice Jordan Davidson jrd4fd@virginia.edu
Voice Chris Owens chris.owens44@yahoo.com
Voice (Non-classical) Stephanie Nakasian nakasian@virginia.edu
Voice Brenda Patterson bkp2n@virginia.edu

 

Address

McIntire Department of Music
112 Old Cabell Hall
P.O. Box 400176 Charlottesville, VA 22904-4176

Email: music@virginia.edu