Archived Events

The Department of Music maintains a full calendar of musical events both in Old Cabell Hall on the historic lawn and at other venues in Charlottesville. This page is designed for you to easlily peruse the series of events we have to offer.

Monday, September 13 - 2021
Saturday, September 11 - 2021
Friday, September 10 - 2021
Saturday, September 04 - 2021
Friday, September 03 - 2021
Saturday, August 21 - 2021 to Saturday, September 04 - 2021
Tuesday, August 10 - 2021 to Tuesday, August 24 - 2021
Tuesday, August 03 - 2021
Friday, July 30 - 2021
Friday, July 23 - 2021

Address

UVA Department of Music
112 Old Cabell Hall
P.O. Box 400176 Charlottesville, VA 22904-4176

Email: music@virginia.edu